Ohio Fraternal Order of Police

ACT Ohio (Affiliated Construction Trades)

Operating Engineers Union

Ohio Teamsters


NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)

Ohio Chamber of Commerce

Ohio Farm Bureau

Ohio Society of CPAs

Ohio State Medical Association

Ohio State Chiropractic Association


Ohio Right to Life

Elected Officials

David Joyce, U.S. House, 14th Distrct

Kristina Roegner, State Rep 37th District

Matt Riehl, Stow Councilman

Brian D’Antonio, Stow Councilman

Brian Lowdermilk, Stow Councilman

Jeff Iula, Cuyahoga Falls Councilman

Russ Iona, Cuyahoga Falls Councilman

Dennis Hanink, Hudson Councilman

Alex Keleman, Hudson Councilman

Beth Bigham, Hudson Councilman

Jim Iona, Munroe Falls Councilman

Mike Barnes, Munroe Falls Councilman

Jenny Markovich, Munroe Falls Councilwoman

Russ Mazzola, Northfield Center Township Trustee

Rich Reville, Northfield Center Township Trustee

Ted Yates, Mayor of Twinsburg

Scott Barr, Twinsburg Councilman

Jo Ann McFearin, Twinsburg Councilwoman

Bill Furey, Twinsburg Councilman

Greg Bellan, Twinsburg Councilman

Ron Koehler, Summit County Councilman

Kelly Toppin, Stow-Munroe Falls School Board

Gerry Bettio, Stow-Munroe Falls School Board

Jason Whitacre, Stow-Munroe Falls School Board